We've revealed the companies, clients and projects taking home trophies for this year’s Drum Marketing Awards, see the results here.

The judging panel, which was chaired by Philippa Snare from Facebook, spent time going over each entry to decide who and what impressed them the most to make it onto the shortlist and take home awards.

Taylor Herring scooped four awards including the GRAND PRIX for their work with Greggs, AMVBBDO picked up Philippa's Chair award for Trash Isles and  Jan Gooding won the Lifetime Achievement Award. 

Congratulations to all finalists, commendees and award winners!

Entries will open for 2020 in November.

Event Photography by Dom Martin.