Congratulations to all of our nominees

The winners will be announced at the Live Awards Show on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 6.30PM BST / 10:30AM PT / 1:30PM ET.

 These are fun, fast-paced and celebratory events that you can watch live online or join the audience at The Drum Labs London. Hosted by The Drum’s co-founder Gordon Young and our MD of events Lynn Lester, we'll run through each category, the nominees and announce the winners in an energetic TV show style. We'll be hearing from the judges, interviewing winners, showing the award-winning work and much more.

Purchase in-person event tickets
Register to watch the online broadcast

1
Grand Prix
1
Chair's Award
7
The FT Investment in Brand Award
6
Automotive and Transport
7
Long Term Marketing Strategy (3 Years or More)
2
Sport and Leisure
3
Emerging Brand of the Year
7
FMCG
8
Social Media
6
B2B Integrated
9
Re-brand or Re-launch Strategy of the Year
8
Finance and Professional Services
10
New Product or Service Launch Strategy of the Year
6
Best Technology-led Innovation of the Year
6
Brand Development or Extension of the Year
9
Digital
9
Best Brand Experience or Event
6
Sponsorship
8
B2B
8
Design